Who We Are Our Schools Learning & Wellbeing Professional Learning Employment Policies & Publications News Centre

The Catholic Diocese of Sale includes 37 primary schools and 7 secondary schools within its borders. For more information on each of our schools, please locate a school via the map below or alternatively through the listing view.